About Ruxton


Whether you are buying/renting or selling/letting your home, it’s refreshing to deal with an agency that endeavours to put your needs first.

Ruxton is a local team of highly dedicated property professionals combining over 100 years of successful experience. They have established their personal reputations by assisting thousands of people in Solihull, Birmingham and Warwickshire with their property transactions.

Based in the historic heart of Solihull, Ruxton is focussed exclusively on the Solihull district housing market.

With Ruxton your transaction is always overseen by the Partners of the firm. The entire team is committed to helping you every step of the way.
 

No.6 The Square
Solihull
West Midlands
B91 3RB

Tel: 0121 704 0100
Fax: 0121 704 0400

Opening Times
Monday to Friday
9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday
By Appointment Only

Sunday
Closed

the_square1_hd

Award Winning Team


As a member of the exclusive and prestigious Guild of Professional Estate Agents, the National Association of Estate Agents and the Ombudsman Scheme for Estate Agents, Ruxton takes great pride in working to the highest possible ethical and professional standards and codes of conduct. As testimony to this Ruxton has been the proud recipient of two Solihull Business of the Year Awards for Outstanding Customer Service and Best Professional Services Company.

You can count on us to be enthusiastic, dynamic and positive thinking – with the emphasis on getting results, not making empty promises.

"Ruxton is first and foremost a people business".

We are looking forward to being of service to you.

 


We advertise on the following portals
Right Move
Search for Solihull houses for sale and Solihull houses to rent.


Zoopla
Search for Solihull houses for sale and Solihull houses to rent.

 

Meet The Team

Nav Sharma

Nav Sharma Senior Partner

nav@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Graham Froud

Graham Froud Managing Partner

graham@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Craig Simmonds

Craig Simmonds Associate Partner

craig@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Tracy Sharma

Tracy Sharma Lettings Consultant

lettings@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Kristina Hollick

Kristina Hollick Sales Manager

kristina@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Louise Keeling

Louise Keeling Senior Sales Consultant

louise@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Vicki Saye

Vicki Saye Lettings Manager

vicki@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Ron Wheeler

Ron Wheeler Viewing Representative

info@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Paula Carrington

Paula Carrington Office Administrator

paula.carrington@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Marie Roberts

Marie Roberts Office Administrator

marie.roberts@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Arun Sharma

Arun Sharma Sales Representative

arun.sharma@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Sonia Stephens

Sonia Stephens Sales Consultant

sonia@ruxtonsurveyors.co.uk

Pam Bonnard

Pam Bonnard Viewings Representative

info@ruxtonproperty.co.uk

Check mortgage eligibility online